Kontakt

Kontakt oss

Hovedkontor

Syklus Glass as Syklus Materialgjenvinning AS

Haslevangen 14, 0579 Oslo23 17 39 80syklus@syklus.no

Administrasjon Oslo

Kjell Håkon Helgesen

Administrerende direktør23 17 39 82913 97 732kjell-hakon.helgesen@syklus.no

Jacob Smith

Direktør innsamling og gjenvinning23 17 39 84970 31 823jacob.smith@syklus.no

Christian W. Ombustvedt

Økonomisjef23 17 39 81959 00 007christian.ombustvedt@syklus.no

Nina Christensen

Koordinator23 17 39 85414 78 883nina.christensen@syklus.no

Gunhild Solberg

Markeds- og kommunikasjonssjef+47 23 17 39 88+47 970 14 128gunhild.solberg@syklus.no

Gjenvinningsanlegg Onsøy

Espen Sandsdalen

Produksjons- og logistikksjef69 30 14 25915 90 412espen.sandsdalen@syklus.no

Svend Aage Larsen

KS-sjef69 30 14 24906 46 147svend.aage.larsen@syklus.no

Alf Oskar Kristiansen

Produksjonsleder69 30 14 2695 84 00 64alf.kristiansen@syklus.no

Kim Karlsen

Logistikk- og salgskoordinator69 30 14 2194 05 58 28kim.karlsen@syklus.no